I've had the joy of recomposing the Bach Cello Suites for solo piano, and am continuing to develop this project. Thank you for your interest. I am currently working composing out the 4th and 6th Suites, as well as regularly uploading videos to my YouTube channel.\

Below are a list of completed movements. You can click the movement to find recordings from my first live performance on 21 October.

Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007

(Suite No. 1 complete playlist)

I. Prelude

II. Allemande (Prelude)

III. Courante (Gigue)

IV. Sarabande

V. Menuet I / II

VI. Gigue (Gigue)

Suite No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008

I. Prelude

II. Allemande (Scherzo)

III. Courante (Overture Improvisato)

IV. Sarabande (Funeral March)

V. Minuet I / II (Echo and Scherzo)

VI. Gigue (Andante Assai)

Suite No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009

I. Prelude

II. Allemande (Carol)

III. Courante (Chase - Carol)

IV. Sarabande (Fantasy)

V. Bourrée I / II (The Lost Violin Student)

VI. Gigue (Memory Palace)

Suite No. 4 in Eb major, BWV 1010 (in progress)

Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1010 (in progress)

Past Performances:

10/21/2020: First Three Suites at PianoForte Foundation in Chicago, on October 21st, 6:00PM CT.